St. Joseph Alexandria

Ministries

MLK Mass 2017

Liturgical Ministries
+Gospel Choir Eugene Harper gwppapi@gmail.com
+ Chorale Essie Matthews essieblm@gmail.com
+ Cantors Essie Matthews essieblm@gmail.com
+ Children’s Choir Essie Matthews essieblm@gmail.com
+ Lectors Phillippa Johnston jphiliferg@yahoo.com
+ Extraordinary Ministers of     Eucharist Rhonda Allen nsu83grad1@msn.com
+ Ministers of Hospitality Anthony Miah tmiah@msn.com
+ Sacristan Maceo Webster maceow2013@gmail.com 
+ Altar Servers Anthony Johnson mmascihp53@aol.com
+ Church Environment Bill York billyork1949@verizon.net
Spiritual Ministries
+ Vocation Promotion / Rosary Anthony Johnson mmascihp53@aol.com
+ Religious Formation (Adult) Shawn Pressley shawn.m.pressley@gmail.com
+ Religious Formation (Youth) Princess McEvilley sjdre@gmail.com
+ Family/Pro Life Anthony Johnson mmascihp53@aol.com
Phyllis Johnson F2X2freedom@aol.com
+ Legion of Mary Pantaleon Ebai pantaebai@yahoo.com
+ Cursillo Jean Noon jnoon@weddingquilts.com
Social Services Ministries / Activities
+Social Concerns Committee Nancy McCormick fam1stalex@aol.com
+ Ministries to the Incarcerated Jim Lightfoot lightfoot.james@verizon.net
+ V.O.I.C.E. (Virginians     Organized In Community David Hudgens davidhudgens2004@yahoo.com
   Engagement)
+ Meals-on-Wheels Patricia English pae630@verizon.net
+ Knitting Group Phyllis Johnson F2X2freedom@aol.com
+ Advent Tree; Cross-Will-     Flower Beverly Anderson bevmanderson@verizon.net
+ Thanksgiving Baskets Phyllis Bickham (703) 933-7887 (no email)
Patricia English pae630@verizon.net
+ ALIVE! Varies with activity
+ Christ House Standing volunteer day
+ Ignatius Volunteer Corps Maureen McMahon mmcmahon04@comcast.net
Parish Councils,    Committees / Groups 
+ Parish Finance Council Fr. Donald Fest donnief10@gmail.com
+ Parish Pastoral Council Ed Jones edsjones@verizon.net
+ Youth Council Ocie Jacobs OCIE@hotmail.com
+ Communications/Media Committee Christian Bentley stjosephalexva.media@gmail.com
+ Welcome Committee Yvonne Speights ykspeights@yahoo.com
Stephana Miles smmiles0406@gmail.com
+ Kitchen/Repast Committee Dora Jones dejliz@aol.com
+ Young Adults Ministry Shawn Pressley st.joe.alexva.yag@gmail.com
+ 55+ Group Donna Reuss donnar555@yahoo.com
Fraternal Organizations
+ Knights of Columbus Anthony Johnson mmascihp53@aol.com
+ Knights of Peter Claver (KPC) Joseph Brooks whereyat@cox.net
+ KPC Junior Knights Tracy Kindle tracy.kindle@yahoo.com
+ KPC Ladies Auxiliary Beverly Thornton BDBthornton@gmail.com
+ KPC Junior Daughters Desiree Brooks desinmk2@cox.net
+ Catholic Council of Women Beverly Anderson bevmanderson@verizon.net
Fundraisers / Recurring Activities
+ Jazz Luncheon Leia Deramous tderamous@hotmail.com
Shelby Cook smcook628@gmail.com
+ Rainbow Tea Phyllis Bickham (703) 933-7887 (no email)
Pat English pae630@verizon.net
Beverly Thornton beverly.thornton@yahoo.com
+ Softball Team Joseph Ragsdale bluoui5@hotmail.com
+ Women’s Fellowship   Weekend Callie Terrell calterl@comcast.net