St. Joseph Alexandria

Ministries

MLK Mass 2017

Ministry/Organization Responsible Content Manager Contact Information e-mail address Phone Contact Information
Pastoral Council Phillippa Johnston jphiliferg@yahoo.com 240-274-2403
Finance Committee
Liturgy Committee Maceo Webster Maceow2013@gmail.com 703-690-4978
Hospitality
Altar Services Anthony Johnson Mmasaihp53@aol.com 601-462-8039
Cantor
Chorale
Gospel Choir Cherie D. Furlow Mctg45@gmail.com 703-992-4668
Youth Choir
Lector Phillippa Johnston jphiliferg@yahoo.com 240-274-2403
Eucharistic Mildred L. Deramous cderamous@hotmail.com 703-971-7962
Sacristan Bill York billyork1949@verizon.net 703-863-4647
Vocations
Family/ Pro Life Phyllis/Anthony Johnson F2x2freedom@aol.com 601-880-4117
Evangelization
CCD
RCIA Arlie LeBeaux debeaux1@cox.net 703-856-2470
Bible Study
Legion of Mary Arlie LeBeaux debeaux1@cox.net 703-856-2470
Cursillo Jean Noon jean.noon@cox.net 703-341-6644
Social Concerns Committee Nancy McCormick nancy-05@aol.com 202-431-1275
Christ House Beverly Anderson bevmanderson@verizon.net 571-239-8628
Incarcerated Ministries James Lightfoot Jhlightfoot4@live.com 703-887-6940
Meals on Wheels Pat English Pae630@verizon.net 571-212-9347
ALIVE/SSC Nancy McCormick nancy-05@aol.com 202-431-1275
V.O.I.C.E. Dan Brendel danjbrendel@gmail.com 760-898-0461
55 Plus Group Donna Reuss Djreuss555@gmail.com 703-548-6461
Young Adults Committee Tom Jones sctomjones@gmail.com 803-622-5459
Welcome Committee
Kitchen/Repast Committee Dora Jones dejliz@aol.com 703-768-2819
Church Environment Committee
Knights of Peter Claver Joe Brooks whereyat@cox.net 571-212-9292 (c)

703-690-8494 (h)

KPC Ladies Auxiliary Mercedes Cook jerseygirlnomore@yahoo.com 571-242-2104
Knights of Columbus
Catholic Daughters of America
Alexandria Outreach
Rainbow Tea Pat English pae630@verizon.net 571-212-9347
Annual Parish Dinner
Cotton Ball Dora Jones dejliz@aol.com 703-768-2819
Women’s Fellowship Weekend Callie Terrell cater@comcast.net 703-509-3316
Campaign for Needy Families Beverly Anderson bevmanderson@verizon.net 571-239-8628
Easter Campaign for Unwed Mothers Phyllis L. Johnson f2x2freedom@aol.com 601-880-4117
Ignatian Volunteer Corps Jean Noon jean.noon@cox.net 703-341-6644
Youth Council Ocie Jacobs Pejaz ocie_@hotmail.com 571-217-3755
Sisters in the Spirit Michele Jones mcjones967@gmail.com 703-960-3513 (h)

703-967-6161 (c)

OAR/SSC Nancy McCormick nancy-05@aol.com 202-431-1275
Black Catholic Ministries Dec. Albert Anderson alandersonjr@verizon.net 703-989-5810
Welcome Committee Stephana Miles smiles040@hotmail.com 703-303-1708